New gargoyle post over on GSGH

I’ve stopped posting the Great Seattle Gargoyle Hunt images and solutions here. I have (at least for the nonce) slowed down with my more personal writing and it was starting to feel to me as though the GSGH posts were taking over my blog.

So I’ve created a separate blog for the GSGH (actually, I did this a while ago), which is here.

There’s a new gargoyle posted there for all of you bloodthirsty hunters. There isn’t any “comment community” over there so it’s kinda lonely, but it’s gotten pretty quiet over here too lately, and anyway I do monitor that blog so if you play you will still be acknowledged. However, I’ve designed it so that the hunt entries will always be separate from their solution entries so that any future inhabitants of earth can play the already solved GSGHs. They just won’t get limericks.

0 Responses to “New gargoyle post over on GSGH”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Great Seattle Gargoyle Hunt


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

